STAND EXCLUSIVE - Ficon Unveils New Body and Sculpt - Irina

STAND is pleased to bring you the EXCLUSIVE first look at Ficon's newest lady, Irina.

Irina features a brand new sculpt and a new body.

She arrives wearing a Balmain inspired ensemble with a jacket, tube top, distressed jeans and high heeled boots. She comes with spike metal earrings, a matching pendant and a red two-toned wig.

Limited Edition of 24

Release Date: June 18, 2016 5:00PM Korea Time
(That's 1:00 AM Pacific Time/4:00 AM Eastern, fyi)
Set the alarms and get the coffee pot ready :)

VisIt Ficondoll.com for more images and all the purchasing info

(Photos by Cholo Ayuyao)